In These New Times

A new paradigm for a post-imperial world

URGENT: Mr. Hollande, stop supporting terrorism! Release Yara!

Posted by seumasach on August 13, 2012

Voltairenet

11th August, 2012

Negotiations are currently underway which could lead to an agreement. Your support is needed.

If you want to help save Yara Saleh al-Abbas, please send this letter to the chief advisors of French President François Hollande:

Pierre-Rene.Lemas@elysee.fr (Secretary General of the Elysée)
Aquilino.Morelle@elysee.fr (Political Adviser)
Emmanuel.Macron@elysee.fr (Deputy Secretary General of the Elysée)
Nicolas.Revel@elysee.fr (Deputy Secretary General)
Sylvie.Hubac@elysee.fr (Cabinet Director)
Alain.Zabulon@elysee.fr (Deputy Cabinet Director)
Pierre.Besnard@elysee.fr (Chief of Staff)
Paul.Jean-Ortiz@elysee.fr (Diplomatic Advisor)
Emmanuel.Bonne@elysee.fr (Middle East Advisor)
Benoit.Puga@elysee.fr (Military Chief of Staff)
Eric.Lavault@elysee.fr (Military Aide de Camp)
Yann.Latil@elysee.fr (Military Aide de Camp)

JPEG - 360.9 kb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: